In a clan reset you receive a complete new team, assigned to the same account you are using right now.
After 5 consecutive weeks on negative assets your clan goes bankrupt, and you will receive automatically a new clan from the lower available division in your country.
However, if you are a beginner, committed several mistakes with your finances and don't think you are able to avoid the bankruptcy in less than 5 weeks, you can ask for a forced reset sending a ticket to Support and explaining the reason.
Since you are getting a new clan, everything related to your old clan will be lost, for example:
- league position
- community membership
Register time, VIP days and coins belong to your user account, therefore none of them are lost in the clan reset.
In addition, you will keep your created tactics!
There are 2 options when you will receive a new clan.
1. If you requested a reset by sending a support ticket you will get your new clan instantly after accepting the reset.
2. After 5 consecutive weeks on negative assets your clan goes bankrupt, and you will receive automatically a new clan the next Monday during the weekly update at around 1:00 am - 5:00 am CET.
No, it is strictly forbidden in the rules and you will be punished if register more than one account.
Each time your clan goes bankrupt after 5 weeks on minus you will receive a new clan, there is no limit.
However, we won’t force more than 3 resets. After those many resets, you are requested to be patient and try to accomplish the 5 weeks period in order to avoid the bankruptcy.
No, the clan is removed completely from the database, although some players may appear in the transferlist in the future, being sold by CSM-Agent.